TEDS ALL DAY BRUNCH DEN HAAG

TEDS ALL DAY BRUNCH DEN HAAG lekker en snel !

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 124 beoordelingen
17 nov 2021 om 13:37 Eten was lekker, alleen kregen we niet wat we besteld hadden.
30 okt 2021 om 15:51 Delivery took more than 1 hour while the estimate delivery time was 30 minutes. Once I ordered it changed to 1 hour and in the end it was even longer. Really poor service.
21 okt 2021 om 14:11 De bezorgtijd was 2x zo veel, namelijk 2 uur ipv 1. Gebeld met Ted’s, die gaven aan dat het eten al klaar stond, maar dat de bezorger er nog niet was. Ontzetten jammer, want het eten is altijd goed bij Ted’s!
2 okt 2021 om 21:03 Poached eggs weren’t poached, I waited 75m so I expected that at least the eggs would be good. Normally the food is good here though! And the girl who brought the food was kind :)
23 jul 2021 om 19:54 Eten was lekker maar de bezorging was slecht
21 jul 2021 om 22:13 TEDS used to be nice (as is reflected in their rating), but after recent visits and orders the quality of the food seems to be in constant decline. Can no longer recommend.
24 jun 2021 om 17:28 3 x broodje Rendang croquettes besteld. Geen rode peper,limoen of mangosaus te bekennen... Erg jammer. Alleen een blaadje sla wat er tussen zat. Ben ik niet van Teds gewend.
6 jun 2021 om 14:20 Philly cheese steak sandwich was awful, but the other stuff was quite good. Bizarre that there was so much of a difference between items from the same place.
5 jun 2021 om 18:51 This time unusual philly cheese steak with a whole piece of meat that is very inconvenient to eat as a sandwich.